PHOTOS: John Key's new Cabinet

Prime Minister John Key has announced the National government’s new Ministry as it prepares to begin its third term in office. 

Numbers 1-20 are Cabinet Ministers, numbers 21-25 will be Ministers Outside Cabinet, Peter Dunne and Te Ururoa Flavell are Support Party Ministers, and David Seymour is a Parliamentary Under-Secretary